Sunday 29 Sep 2024

19:30 Local Time (Sat 28 Sep 2024)

00:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

Chicago Fire FC is a professional soccer team based in Chicago, Illinois. Founded in 1997, the team currently competes in the Eastern Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS). Throughout its history, Chicago Fire FC has won numerous titles and awards, including the MLS Cup in 1998, the U.S. Open Cup in 1998, 2000, and 2003, and the Supporters' Shield in 2003. The team's home stadium is SeatGeek Stadium, which has a capacity of over 20,000 fans. Some notable players who have represented Chicago Fire FC include Bastian Schweinsteiger, Cuauhtémoc Blanco, and C.J. Brown. With a strong legacy and dedicated fan base, Chicago Fire FC continues to make a mark in the world of professional soccer.

Toronto FC is a professional soccer team based in Toronto, Canada. Founded in 2006, the team competes in the Major League Soccer (MLS) as a member of the Eastern Conference. They have achieved great success in their short time in the league, winning the MLS Cup in 2017, the Supporters' Shield (best regular season record) in 2017 and 2019, and the Canadian Championship in 2016, 2017, and 2018. The team plays their home games at BMO Field, a state-of-the-art stadium located in downtown Toronto. The current roster includes star players such as Jozy Altidore, Alejandro Pozuelo, and Michael Bradley. With a strong fan base and a history of competitive achievements, Toronto FC is a force to be reckoned with in the MLS.

Explore the latest Football schedule information and times from the MLS with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures