Football x
Chicago Fire FC x
Clear

Sort by:

Event has started Event has not started

(Home team first)

00:30 GMT

19:30 Local (Sat 17 Apr)

20:30 Your time (Sat 17 Apr)

00:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Sat 24 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Sat 24 Apr)

00:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Thu 13 May)

20:00 Your time (Thu 13 May)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 23 Jun)

20:00 Your time (Wed 23 Jun)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 26 Jun)

20:00 Your time (Sat 26 Jun)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 3 Jul)

20:00 Your time (Sat 3 Jul)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 7 Jul)

20:00 Your time (Wed 7 Jul)

00:30 GMT

19:30 Local (Sat 17 Jul)

20:30 Your time (Sat 17 Jul)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 21 Jul)

20:00 Your time (Wed 21 Jul)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 24 Jul)

20:00 Your time (Sat 24 Jul)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 4 Aug)

20:00 Your time (Wed 4 Aug)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 14 Aug)

20:00 Your time (Sat 14 Aug)

00:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Wed 15 Sep)

20:00 Your time (Wed 15 Sep)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 29 Sep)

20:00 Your time (Wed 29 Sep)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 23 Oct)

20:00 Your time (Sat 23 Oct)

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.
Back to Top