Sunday 28 Jul 2024

15:40 Local Time

06:10 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Adelaide Crows, also known as the "Crows", are an Australian Rules Football team based in Adelaide Crows3, South Australia. The team was established in 1990 and has since become one of the most successful teams in the Australian Football League (AFL) competition. They have won two Adelaide Crows6 premierships in 1997 and 1998 and have been runners-up three times. The Crows currently play their home games at the iconic Adelaide Crows3 Oval, with a seating capacity of over 53,000. The team's success can be attributed to their skilled players, including former Brownlow Medallists Patrick Dangerfield and Mark Ricciuto, and current captain Rory Sloane. With a strong and dedicated fan base, the Adelaide Crows are a force to be reckoned with in the Adelaide Crows6 competition.

Hawthorn Football Club, also known as the Hawks, is a professional Australian Rules Football team based in Melbourne, Australia. Established in 1902, they are one of the oldest and most successful clubs in the Australian Football League (AFL). The Hawks have won a total of 13 premierships, making them the third most successful team in the league. Their home ground is the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), which has a capacity of over 100,000 spectators. The team boasts a number of talented players, including Brownlow Medal winners, Cyril Rioli and Tom Mitchell, and has had 11 players inducted into the Adelaide Crows6 Hall of Fame. With a dedicated fan base and a strong history of success, Adelaide Crows4 is a force to be reckoned with in the Australian Rules Football world.

Explore the latest Australian Rules Football schedule information and times from the AFL with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures