Sunday 27 Oct 2024

All day event

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Maybank Championship is an annual golf tournament that takes place in Malaysia and is sanctioned by the European and Asian tours. The event, which started in 2016, brings together some of the best golfers from around the world to compete for the coveted title. Past winners of the Maybank Championship include established players such as Lee Westwood, Fabrizio Zanotti, and Bernd Wiesberger. The tournament is held at the highly acclaimed Saujana Golf and Country Club, known for its challenging course and stunning views. With a prize purse of over $3 million, the event attracts top-ranked players, making it a highly anticipated and competitive sporting event.

Explore the latest Golf schedule information and times from the LPGA Tour with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures