Wednesday 2 Oct 2024

19:30 Local Time

23:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

Charlotte FC is the newest professional soccer team to join Major League Soccer as an expansion team for the 2022 season. The team is based in Charlotte, North Carolina and is owned by David Tepper, also the owner of the Carolina Panthers NFL team. The team will compete in the Eastern Conference of MLS and will play their home games at Bank of America Stadium with a capacity of over 75,000. The team has yet to announce their official roster, but is expected to have a mix of experienced players and promising young talents. Charlotte FC has already made a name for themselves by securing the talented midfielder, Santiago Mosquera, from FC Dallas during the MLS Expansion Draft. The team looks to make an impact in their debut season and bring a new level of excitement to the city of Charlotte.

Chicago Fire FC is a professional soccer team based in Chicago, Illinois. Founded in 1997, the team currently competes in the Eastern Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS). Throughout its history, Chicago Fire FC has won numerous titles and awards, including the MLS Cup in 1998, the U.S. Open Cup in 1998, 2000, and 2003, and the Supporters' Shield in 2003. The team's home stadium is SeatGeek Stadium, which has a capacity of over 20,000 fans. Some notable players who have represented Chicago Fire FC include Bastian Schweinsteiger, Cuauhtémoc Blanco, and C.J. Brown. With a strong legacy and dedicated fan base, Chicago Fire FC continues to make a mark in the world of professional soccer.

Explore the latest Football schedule information and times from the MLS with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures