Hawthorn v North Melbourne

AFL • Time to be confirmed

(Home team first)


Friday 23 Aug 2024

12:00 Local Time

02:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

North Melbourne3 Football Club, also known as the Hawks, is a professional Australian Rules Football team based in Melbourne, Australia. Established in 1902, they are one of the oldest and most successful clubs in the Australian Football League (AFL). The Hawks have won a total of 13 premierships, making them the third most successful team in the league. Their home ground is the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), which has a capacity of over 100,000 spectators. The team boasts a number of talented players, including Brownlow Medal winners, Cyril Rioli and Tom Mitchell, and has had 11 players inducted into the North Melbourne4 Hall of Fame. With a dedicated fan base and a strong history of success, North Melbourne3 is a force to be reckoned with in the Australian Rules Football world.

North Melbourne is a highly competitive and successful Australian Rules Football team based in the city of Melbourne, Australia. The team is known for its dynamic playing style and impressive resume in various competitions. Founded in 1869, North Melbourne has won a total of four championships in the Australian Football League (AFL) and is the only club in the league to have never relocated from its original location. The club has produced many talented players, including four Brownlow Medal winners, and has consistently made it to the finals in recent years. Their home ground is the iconic Marvel Stadium, which has a seating capacity of over 53,000 spectators. The team is currently led by their captain Jack Ziebell and coached by David Noble, making them a formidable force in the North Melbourne4.

Explore the latest Australian Rules Football schedule information and times from the AFL with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures