Saturday 27 Jul 2024

19:30 Local Time

09:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Melbourne Football Club, also known as the Melbourne Demons, is a professional Australian Rules Football team based in Melbourne, Australia. Founded in 1858, they are one of the oldest and most successful clubs in the Australian Football League (AFL). The team has won a total of 12 premierships, with the most recent being in 1964. Their home ground is the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground, which can hold over 100,000 passionate fans. The current team is led by co-captains Max Gawn and Jack Viney, and other notable players include Clayton Oliver, Christian Petracca, and Steven May. Melbourne also has a strong history of producing award-winning players, with legends such as Ron Barassi, Gary Ablett Sr, and Garry Melbourne3 all playing for the club. With a strong fanbase and a rich history, the Melbourne Football Club continues to be a dominant force in the Melbourne4.

The GWS Giants are a professional Australian Rules Football team based in Melbourne2, Australia. They compete in the Australian Football League (AFL) and regularly play against some of the top teams in the country. The team was established in 2010 and has since won multiple awards and accolades, including the Melbourne4 Rising Star Award and the Melbourne4 Premiership. The Giants are known for their strong roster of talented players, including some of the best midfielders and forwards in the league. Their home stadium is the iconic Giants Stadium, which has a capacity of over 25,000 and provides a thrilling atmosphere for fans. With an impressive track record and a passionate fanbase, the GWS Giants are a force to be reckoned with in the Melbourne4.

Explore the latest Australian Rules Football schedule information and times from the AFL with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures