Ice Hockey x
Winnipeg Jets x
Clear

Sort by:

Event has started Event has not started

(Home team first)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 18 Jan)

19:00 Your time (Mon 18 Jan)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 19 Jan)

19:00 Your time (Tue 19 Jan)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 21 Jan)

19:00 Your time (Thu 21 Jan)

03:00 GMT

21:00 Local (Sat 23 Jan)

22:00 Your time (Sat 23 Jan)

02:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Sun 24 Jan)

21:00 Your time (Sun 24 Jan)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 26 Jan)

20:00 Your time (Tue 26 Jan)

03:00 GMT

21:00 Local (Sat 30 Jan)

22:00 Your time (Sat 30 Jan)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 1 Feb)

20:00 Your time (Mon 1 Feb)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 2 Feb)

20:00 Your time (Tue 2 Feb)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 4 Feb)

20:00 Your time (Thu 4 Feb)

03:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Tue 9 Feb)

22:00 Your time (Tue 9 Feb)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 11 Feb)

20:00 Your time (Thu 11 Feb)

02:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 15 Feb)

21:00 Your time (Mon 15 Feb)

03:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Wed 17 Feb)

22:00 Your time (Wed 17 Feb)

03:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Fri 19 Feb)

22:00 Your time (Fri 19 Feb)

03:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sun 21 Feb)

22:00 Your time (Sun 21 Feb)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 25 Feb)

20:00 Your time (Thu 25 Feb)

03:00 GMT

21:00 Local (Sat 27 Feb)

22:00 Your time (Sat 27 Feb)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 1 Mar)

20:00 Your time (Mon 1 Mar)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 2 Mar)

20:00 Your time (Tue 2 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 4 Mar)

19:00 Your time (Thu 4 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 6 Mar)

19:00 Your time (Sat 6 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 9 Mar)

19:00 Your time (Tue 9 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 11 Mar)

19:00 Your time (Thu 11 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Sat 13 Mar)

19:00 Your time (Sat 13 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 15 Mar)

20:00 Your time (Mon 15 Mar)

01:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Wed 17 Mar)

21:00 Your time (Wed 17 Mar)

01:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Thu 18 Mar)

21:00 Your time (Thu 18 Mar)

02:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Sat 20 Mar)

22:00 Your time (Sat 20 Mar)

02:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 22 Mar)

22:00 Your time (Mon 22 Mar)

02:30 GMT

19:30 Local (Wed 24 Mar)

22:30 Your time (Wed 24 Mar)

02:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Fri 26 Mar)

22:00 Your time (Fri 26 Mar)

02:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Sat 27 Mar)

22:00 Your time (Sat 27 Mar)

02:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Mon 29 Mar)

22:00 Your time (Mon 29 Mar)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Fri 2 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Fri 2 Apr)

01:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Sun 4 Apr)

21:00 Your time (Sun 4 Apr)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Tue 6 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Tue 6 Apr)

02:00 GMT

21:00 Local (Sat 17 Apr)

22:00 Your time (Sat 17 Apr)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Wed 21 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Wed 21 Apr)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Fri 23 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Fri 23 Apr)

00:00 GMT

19:00 Local (Mon 26 Apr)

20:00 Your time (Mon 26 Apr)

01:00 GMT

20:00 Local (Wed 28 Apr)

21:00 Your time (Wed 28 Apr)

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.
Back to Top