Cricket x
Women's World Cup (Cricket) x
Clear

Sort by:

Event has started Event has not started

(Home team first)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

19:00 Your time (Thu 3 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

19:00 Your time (Sat 5 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

19:00 Your time (Mon 7 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

19:00 Your time (Thu 10 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

19:00 Your time (Fri 11 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Sun 13 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Mon 14 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Thu 17 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Sun 20 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Mon 21 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Wed 23 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Wed 23 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Thu 24 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Fri 25 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Sat 26 Mar)

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Tue 29 Mar)

Cricket - Women's World Cup (Cricket) - Semi-Final

TBC v TBC (29th Match)

NZ Basin Reserve, Wellington, New Zealand

00:00 GMT

13:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Wed 30 Mar)

Cricket - Women's World Cup (Cricket) - Semi Final

TBC v TBC (30th Match)

NZ Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand

00:00 GMT

12:00 Local

20:00 Your time (Sat 2 Apr)

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.
Back to Top