Baseball x
Arizona Diamondbacks x
Clear

Sort by:

Event has started Event has not started

(Home team first)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Tue 27 Apr)

21:40 Your time (Tue 27 Apr)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Wed 28 Apr)

21:40 Your time (Wed 28 Apr)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Thu 29 Apr)

21:40 Your time (Thu 29 Apr)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Fri 30 Apr)

21:40 Your time (Fri 30 Apr)

00:10 GMT

17:10 Local (Sat 1 May)

20:10 Your time (Sat 1 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Mon 10 May)

21:40 Your time (Mon 10 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Tue 11 May)

21:40 Your time (Tue 11 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Wed 12 May)

21:40 Your time (Wed 12 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Thu 13 May)

21:40 Your time (Thu 13 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Fri 14 May)

21:40 Your time (Fri 14 May)

00:10 GMT

17:10 Local (Sat 15 May)

20:10 Your time (Sat 15 May)

00:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Fri 21 May)

20:40 Your time (Fri 21 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Wed 26 May)

21:40 Your time (Wed 26 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Thu 27 May)

21:40 Your time (Thu 27 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Fri 28 May)

21:40 Your time (Fri 28 May)

02:10 GMT

19:10 Local (Sat 29 May)

22:10 Your time (Sat 29 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Mon 31 May)

21:40 Your time (Mon 31 May)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Tue 1 Jun)

21:40 Your time (Tue 1 Jun)

01:40 GMT

18:40 Local (Fri 11 Jun)

21:40 Your time (Fri 11 Jun)

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.
Back to Top