Monday 9 Jun 2025

17:00 Local Time

23:00 Your Time



No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Honduras national football team, also known as Los Catrachos, represents the country of Honduras in international football competitions. Founded in 1921, the team is a member of CONCACAF and has participated in nine FIFA World Cup tournaments. They have also had success in CONCACAF Gold Cup, winning the tournament in 1981 and finishing runner-up in 1991 and 2005. The team's home stadium is Estadio Olimpico Metropolitano, located in the capital city of Tegucigalpa. Some notable players in the team's history include Carlos Pavon, Maynor Figueroa, and Wilson Palacios. Honduras has a passionate football culture, and their national team continues to make strides in the world of international football.

The Antigua and Barbuda football team, also known as the Benna Boys, represents the Caribbean islands of Antigua and Barbuda in international football competitions. The team is currently ranked 155th by FIFA, and is a member of the CONCACAF and the Caribbean Football Union. The Benna Boys have competed in several regional tournaments, including the Caribbean Cup and the CONCACAF Gold Cup. They have also made notable appearances in the CONCACAF Nations League and FIFA World Cup qualifiers. The team's home stadium is the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, which has a capacity of over 12,000 and has hosted both domestic and international matches. The Benna Boys have a talented roster, including players such as Josh Parker, Calaum Jahraldo-Martin, and Quinton Griffith, who have all played for clubs in England. With their strong presence in the Caribbean and determined players, the Antigua and Barbuda football team continues to make strides in the world of international football.

Explore the latest Football schedule information and times from the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures