Sunday 29 Sep 2024

19:30 Local Time (Sat 28 Sep 2024)

00:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

Minnesota United FC, also known as the Loons, is a professional soccer team based in Saint Paul, Minnesota. The team was founded in 2015 and competes in the Major League Soccer (MLS) as a member of the Western Conference. The Loons won two North American Soccer League championships before joining the MLS. They currently play their home games at Allianz Field, a state-of-the-art soccer-specific stadium with a capacity of 19,400. Notable players on the team include MLS All-Stars Kevin Molino and Ike Opara, as well as rising stars Mason Toye and Chase Gasper. The Loons have also been recognized for their community involvement and were awarded the 2020 MLS WORKS Humanitarian of the Year award for their efforts in addressing social justice and equality issues. With a passionate fan base and talented players, Minnesota United FC continues to make a mark in the MLS and on the global soccer stage.

The Colorado Rapids are a professional soccer team based in Denver, Colorado. They compete in the Western Conference of Major League Soccer (MLS) and have been a part of the league since its inception in 1996. The team has achieved moderate success in recent years, winning the MLS Cup in 2010 and making it to the finals in 1997. They have also captured the MLS Supporters' Shield, awarded to the team with the best regular-season record, in 2016. The Rapids play their home games at the state-of-the-art Dick's Sporting Goods Park, which has a capacity of over 18,000 spectators. Some notable players currently on the team include veteran midfielder Jack Price, forward Diego Rubio, and goalkeeper William Yarbrough.

Explore the latest Football schedule information and times from the MLS with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures