Thursday 22 Aug 2024

19:30 Local Time

23:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Toronto Argonauts are a Canadian football team that currently competes in the East Division of the Canadian Football League (CFL). Founded in 1873, the Argonauts are one of the oldest professional sports teams in North America. They have a rich history of success, with 17 Grey Cup Championships and numerous division titles. Some notable players who have made their mark with the Argonauts include names like Doug Flutie, Joe Theismann, and Michael "Pinball" Clemons. The Argonauts play their home games at the iconic BMO Field, which boasts a capacity of over 25,000 fans. With passionate fans, a talented roster, and a storied franchise, the Toronto Argonauts are a force to be reckoned with in the CFL.

The Saskatchewan Roughriders are a professional Canadian football team based in Regina, Saskatchewan. Founded in 1910, they are one of the oldest and most successful teams in the Canadian Football League (CFL). The Roughriders have won four Grey Cup championships, most recently in 2013, and have made it to the playoffs for 21 consecutive seasons, the longest active streak in the CFL. They have a rich history of talented players, including Pro Football Hall of Famers Ron Lancaster, George Reed, and Ray Elgaard. The Roughriders play their home games at Mosaic Stadium, which has a capacity of over 33,000 and is one of the most iconic and beloved stadiums in the CFL. With a dedicated fan base, a successful track record, and a passionate team, the Saskatchewan Roughriders are a force to be reckoned with in the world of Canadian football.

Explore the latest Canadian Football schedule information and times from the Canadian Football League with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures