Saturday 17 Aug 2024

19:00 Local Time (Fri 16 Aug 2024)

01:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Saskatchewan Roughriders are a professional Canadian football team based in Regina, Saskatchewan. Founded in 1910, they are one of the oldest and most successful teams in the Canadian Football League (CFL). The Roughriders have won four Grey Cup championships, most recently in 2013, and have made it to the playoffs for 21 consecutive seasons, the longest active streak in the CFL. They have a rich history of talented players, including Pro Football Hall of Famers Ron Lancaster, George Reed, and Ray Elgaard. The Roughriders play their home games at Mosaic Stadium, which has a capacity of over 33,000 and is one of the most iconic and beloved stadiums in the CFL. With a dedicated fan base, a successful track record, and a passionate team, the Saskatchewan Roughriders are a force to be reckoned with in the world of Canadian football.

The Montreal Alouettes are a professional Canadian Football team based in Montreal, Quebec. They compete in the East Division of the Canadian Football League (CFL) and have won 7 Grey Cup championships, making them one of the most successful teams in the league's history. The team was founded in 1946 and began competing in the CFL in 1958. Notable players who have represented the Alouettes include quarterback Anthony Calvillo, who holds the record for most passing yards in CFL history, and Hall of Fame wide receiver Ben Cahoon. The Alouettes play their home games at Percival Molson Memorial Stadium, which has a capacity of over 23,000. With a rich history and a dedicated fanbase, the Montreal Alouettes are a team to watch in the CFL.

Explore the latest Canadian Football schedule information and times from the Canadian Football League with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures