Tuesday 17 Sep 2024

19:30 Local Time

23:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Atlanta Dream is a professional women's basketball team based in Atlanta, Georgia. They compete in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and are known for their dynamic and talented roster. Founded in 2007, the team has made it to the WNBA playoffs multiple times and even reached the finals in 2013. This success has earned them a loyal fan base and widespread recognition in the world of women's basketball. Notable players on the team include Tiffany Hayes, Elizabeth Williams, and Renee Montgomery, who have all received recognition and awards for their outstanding on-court performances. The Atlanta Dream plays their home games at the State Farm Arena, a modern and state-of-the-art arena that provides an exciting atmosphere for fans to cheer on their favorite team.

The Chicago Sky is a professional women's basketball team in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) based in Chicago, Illinois. Founded in 2006, the team competes in the Eastern Conference and has made six playoff appearances, including a trip to the WNBA Finals in 2014. The Sky has produced several notable players, including two-time WNBA MVP Elena Delle Donne and All-Star point guard Courtney Vandersloot. The team plays their home games at the Wintrust Arena, which opened in 2017 and has a capacity of 10,000 seats. In addition to their on-court success, the Sky has also been recognized for their community involvement, receiving the WNBA Team of the Year Award in 2014 and the WNBA Inspiring Women Award in 2020.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures