Sunday 8 Sep 2024

17:00 Local Time

22:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Chicago Sky is a professional women's basketball team that competes in the Eastern Conference of the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA). Founded in 2006, the team has made its mark with consistent appearances in the playoffs, reaching the finals for the first time in 2014. Led by their dynamic head coach and former WNBA player James Wade, the Sky boasts an all-star lineup of talented players, including Diamond DeShields, Courtney Vandersloot, and Allie Quigley. They play their home games at the Wintrust Arena, a state-of-the-art facility located in downtown Chicago. The team has also been recognized for their contributions off the court, earning the WNBA's Community Assist Award in both 2016 and 2017. With a growing fan base and a strong presence in the league, the Chicago Sky is a team to watch in the WNBA.

The Dallas Wings are a professional women's basketball team based in Arlington, Texas. They are a part of the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and play in the Western Conference. Originally founded in 1998 as the Detroit Shock, the team moved to Dallas in 2016 and rebranded as the Wings. The team has had some notable successes, including winning the WNBA Championship in 2003, 2006, and 2008. They have also made the playoffs nine times. The Wings have a talented roster, including prominent players such as Arike Ogunbowale, Allisha Gray, and Isabelle Harrison. The team plays their home games at the College Park Center, which can seat up to 7,000 fans. With their competitive spirit and dedicated fan base, the Dallas Wings continue to be a force to be reckoned with in the WNBA.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures