Sunday 1 Sep 2024

16:00 Local Time

23:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Los Angeles Sparks are a professional women's basketball team based in Los Angeles, California. They are one of the eight teams in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA). The Sparks were founded in 1997 and have since been one of the top teams in the league. They have won three WNBA championships, with their most recent title in 2016. The team plays their home games at the Staples Center, which they share with the Los Angeles Lakers and Clippers. The Sparks have produced numerous star players, including Lisa Leslie, Candace Parker, and Nneka Ogwumike, who have all won WNBA MVP awards. With a talented roster and a dedicated fan base, the Los Angeles Sparks continue to be a dominant force in the WNBA.

The Atlanta Dream is a professional women's basketball team based in Atlanta, Georgia. They are members of the Eastern Conference of the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and were founded in 2007. The team has had a strong presence in the league, qualifying for the playoffs nine times and advancing to the WNBA Finals three times. Notable players on the team include two-time WNBA scoring champion Angel McCoughtry and all-star center Elizabeth Williams. The team plays their home games at State Farm Arena, which has a capacity of over 17,000 and has hosted numerous high-profile events, including the NBA All-Star Game and the NCAA Final Four. With a winning history and a talented roster, the Atlanta Dream is a force to be reckoned with on the court.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures