Friday 30 Aug 2024

18:30 Local Time

23:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Dallas Wings are a professional women's basketball team based in Arlington, Texas. They are a part of the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and play in the Western Conference. Originally founded in 1998 as the Detroit Shock, the team moved to Dallas in 2016 and rebranded as the Wings. The team has had some notable successes, including winning the WNBA Championship in 2003, 2006, and 2008. They have also made the playoffs nine times. The Wings have a talented roster, including prominent players such as Arike Ogunbowale, Allisha Gray, and Isabelle Harrison. The team plays their home games at the College Park Center, which can seat up to 7,000 fans. With their competitive spirit and dedicated fan base, the Dallas Wings continue to be a force to be reckoned with in the WNBA.

The Minnesota Lynx are a professional women's basketball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota and are members of the Western Conference in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA). Since their establishment in 1999, the Lynx have been a dominant force in the league, winning four WNBA Championships in 2011, 2013, 2015, and 2017. Led by star players such as Sylvia Fowles, Maya Moore, and Seimone Augustus, the team has also won multiple individual awards, including MVP and All-Star selections. The Lynx play their home games at the Target Center, which boasts state-of-the-art facilities and a capacity of over 19,000. With a dedicated fan base and a talented roster, the Minnesota Lynx continue to be a top contender in the WNBA.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures