Wednesday 28 Aug 2024

19:00 Local Time

23:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Indiana Fever is a professional women's basketball team based in Indianapolis, Indiana. The team competes in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and plays their home games at the Bankers Life Fieldhouse. The Fever was founded in 2000 and has since become a force to be reckoned with in the league. They have reached the WNBA Finals three times, winning their first and only championship in 2012. The team has also produced numerous All-Star players, including Tamika Catchings, who spent her entire 15-year career with the Fever and is now the team's general manager. Other notable players include Candice Dupree and Erica Wheeler. The Fever continues to be a top contender in the WNBA, with a dedicated fan base and a history of competing fiercely in every game.

The Connecticut Sun is a professional women's basketball team located in Uncasville, Connecticut. The team competes in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and is a member of the league's Eastern Conference. The Sun have been a consistent contender in the league since their establishment in 1996, making playoff appearances in 16 out of 23 seasons. Led by head coach Curt Miller and captain Alyssa Thomas, the team boasts a talented roster consisting of WNBA All-Stars Jonquel Jones and DeWanna Bonner. The Sun play their home games at the Mohegan Sun Arena, which has a seating capacity of over 9,000. In addition to their on-court success, the Connecticut Sun have also been recognized with numerous awards, including the WNBA's Most Improved Team in 2008 and the ESPN Sports Humanitarian Team of the Year in 2019.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures