Friday 16 Aug 2024

19:30 Local Time

23:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Indiana Fever is a professional women's basketball team based in Indianapolis, Indiana. The team competes in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and plays their home games at the Bankers Life Fieldhouse. The Fever was founded in 2000 and has since become a force to be reckoned with in the league. They have reached the WNBA Finals three times, winning their first and only championship in 2012. The team has also produced numerous All-Star players, including Tamika Catchings, who spent her entire 15-year career with the Fever and is now the team's general manager. Other notable players include Candice Dupree and Erica Wheeler. The Fever continues to be a top contender in the WNBA, with a dedicated fan base and a history of competing fiercely in every game.

The Phoenix Mercury is a professional women's basketball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. Founded in 1997, they are part of the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA) and compete in the Western Conference. The team has found great success on the court, winning three WNBA Championships in 2007, 2009, and 2014. They have also made six appearances in the WNBA Finals. The Mercury is home to some of the best players in the league, including Diana Taurasi, Brittney Griner, and Skylar Diggins-Smith. These talented individuals, along with their dedicated teammates, have helped the team earn numerous individual awards and accolades. They play their home games at the Talking Stick Resort Arena, which has a capacity of over 18,000 seats and offers an exciting atmosphere for fans to watch the team dominate their opponents.

Explore the latest Basketball schedule information and times from the WNBA with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures