Saturday 17 Aug 2024

19:30 Local Time

18:30 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

Warrington Wolves, nicknamed "The Wire," are a professional Rugby League team based in Warrington, England. Founded in 1879, the team currently competes in the Super League, the highest level of professional Rugby League in Europe. The Wolves have a strong record in the Super League, having won the Grand Final in 2011 and finishing as runners-up in 2012 and 2016. They have also won the Challenge Cup on nine occasions, most recently in 2012. The team's home stadium is the Halliwell Jones Stadium, which has a capacity of over 15,000 and is known for its passionate and vocal fans. Current star players for the Warrington Wolves include England international Ben Currie and New Zealand international Daryl Clark. With a successful history and a talented roster, the Warrington Wolves are a force to be reckoned with in the world of Rugby League.

The Leeds Rhinos are a professional Rugby League team based in Leeds, West Yorkshire, England. The team was founded in 1870 and is one of the oldest active Rugby League clubs in the world. They play their home matches at the iconic Emerald Headingley Stadium, which has a capacity of over 20,000. The Rhinos have had a successful history, winning 8 Super League titles, 3 World Club Challenges, and 15 Challenge Cups. They have also produced numerous notable players, including the likes of Kevin Sinfield, Jamie Peacock, and Rob Burrow. The team is currently coached by Richard Agar and includes star players such as Luke Gale, Jack Walker, and Konrad Hurrell. As one of the top teams in the Super League, the Leeds Rhinos are always a formidable opponent and a perennial favorite in major competitions.

Explore the latest Rugby League schedule information and times from the Super League with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures