Wednesday 25 Sep 2024

19:10 Local Time (Tue 24 Sep 2024)

00:10 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Houston Astros are a professional baseball team based in Houston, Texas. They were founded in 1962 and are members of the American League (AL) West division. The Astros have made it to the World Series twice, winning their first championship in 2017. They have also won seven division titles and one wild card berth. The team has produced many talented players, including former MVPs Jose Altuve and Jeff Bagwell. They also have a strong current roster, led by star players such as Alex Bregman and Justin Verlander. The Astros play their home games at Minute Maid Park, which has a retractable roof and can accommodate over 40,000 fans. Overall, the Houston Astros are a highly competitive team with a history of success, making them a force to be reckoned with in the world of baseball.

The Seattle Mariners are a professional baseball team and a member of the American League West division. Founded in 1977, the team has been a major contender in the MLB ever since. They have won three division championships in 1995, 1997, and 2001. Some notable players on the current roster include third baseman Kyle Seager, designated hitter Nelson Cruz, and pitcher Felix Hernandez. The team's home stadium, T-Mobile Park, has a seating capacity of over 47,000 and is known for its beautiful views of the Puget Sound. The team has also produced top players such as Ichiro Suzuki, Ken Griffey Jr., and Randy Johnson, who have all been inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame. With a dedicated fan base and a strong track record, the Seattle Mariners continue to make waves in the MLB and compete at the highest level.

Explore the latest Baseball schedule information and times from the MLB with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures