Sunday 21 Jul 2024

13:40 Local Time

17:40 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Cleveland Guardians are a professional baseball team based in Cleveland, Ohio. They are members of the Central Division of the American League in Major League Baseball. The team was established in 1901 as the Cleveland Bluebirds and has since won two World Series titles, in 1920 and 1948. Their home games are played at Progressive Field, which has a capacity of over 35,000 seats. The Guardians have had some standout players throughout their history, including Hall of Famers such as Bob Feller, Larry Doby, and Jim Thome. They also hold the record for the most consecutive winning seasons in American League history, with 111 straight winning seasons from 1995 to 2005. With their talented roster and impressive track record, the Cleveland Guardians are a formidable team in the world of baseball.

The San Diego Padres are a Major League Baseball team competing in the National League West division. Established in 1969, the team has had moderate success throughout its history, with their most recent division title in 2006. The Padres are known for their consistently strong bullpen, anchored by dominant closer Kirby Yates. The team plays their home games at Petco Park, which has been recognized as one of the best stadiums in all of baseball. The Padres have produced several notable players, including Tony Gwynn, Trevor Hoffman, and Dave Winfield, all of whom have been inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame. Overall, the San Diego Padres are a formidable team with a strong history and loyal fan base.

Explore the latest Baseball schedule information and times from the MLB with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures