Saturday 28 Sep 2024

18:40 Local Time (Fri 27 Sep 2024)

01:40 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Arizona Diamondbacks, founded in 1998, are a Major League Baseball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. The team competes in the National League West division and play their home games at Chase Field, which has a capacity of over 48,000 seats. The Diamondbacks have had strong showings in recent years, including back-to-back division titles in 2011 and 2012. They have also won the National League pennant once in 2001 and have made it to the playoffs a total of six times. The team boasts talented players such as Paul Goldschmidt, Zack Greinke, and David Peralta, who have been instrumental in the team's success. Additionally, the Diamondbacks have been the recipients of various awards, including three National League Cy Young Awards and one National League MVP award. With a dedicated fan base and a history of competitive play, the Arizona Diamondbacks are a force to be reckoned with in the world of baseball.

The San Diego Padres are a Major League Baseball team competing in the National League West division. Established in 1969, the team has had moderate success throughout its history, with their most recent division title in 2006. The Padres are known for their consistently strong bullpen, anchored by dominant closer Kirby Yates. The team plays their home games at Petco Park, which has been recognized as one of the best stadiums in all of baseball. The Padres have produced several notable players, including Tony Gwynn, Trevor Hoffman, and Dave Winfield, all of whom have been inducted into the Baseball Hall of Fame. Overall, the San Diego Padres are a formidable team with a strong history and loyal fan base.

Explore the latest Baseball schedule information and times from the MLB with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures