Sunday 15 Sep 2024

17:10 Local Time (Sat 14 Sep 2024)

00:10 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Arizona Diamondbacks, founded in 1998, are a Major League Baseball team based in Phoenix, Arizona. The team competes in the National League West division and play their home games at Chase Field, which has a capacity of over 48,000 seats. The Diamondbacks have had strong showings in recent years, including back-to-back division titles in 2011 and 2012. They have also won the National League pennant once in 2001 and have made it to the playoffs a total of six times. The team boasts talented players such as Paul Goldschmidt, Zack Greinke, and David Peralta, who have been instrumental in the team's success. Additionally, the Diamondbacks have been the recipients of various awards, including three National League Cy Young Awards and one National League MVP award. With a dedicated fan base and a history of competitive play, the Arizona Diamondbacks are a force to be reckoned with in the world of baseball.

The Milwaukee Brewers are a professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. They compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member of the National League Central division. The team was founded in 1969 and has since won one World Series championship in 1982 and seven division titles. Some of their top players include Christian Yelich, Lorenzo Cain, and Josh Hader. The team plays their home games at the iconic American Family Field, which has a seating capacity of over 41,000 fans. The Brewers have a loyal fan base and continue to be a strong contender in the competitive world of professional baseball.

Explore the latest Baseball schedule information and times from the MLB with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures