Saturday 13 Jul 2024

16:00 Local Time

04:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Northern Mystics are a leading team in the ANZ Premiership, the premier netball competition in New Zealand. The Mystics have consistently performed well in the league, finishing in the top four every year since its inception in 2017. The team is based in Auckland and plays their home games at the Trusts Arena, a state-of-the-art indoor stadium with a capacity of over 4,000. Led by head coach Helene Wilson, the Mystics boast a talented roster including Silver Ferns players Emily Langman and Anna Harrison. In addition to their impressive league standing, the Mystics have also won the prestigious Super Club Netball Championship in both 2018 and 2019. With a strong track record and a dedicated fan base, the Northern Mystics are a formidable force in the world of netball.

The Central Pulse is a professional netball team based in Wellington, New Zealand. They compete in the ANZ Premiership, the premier netball league in the country, and have been a consistent top-performer since their inception in 2008. The team has won the ANZ Premiership title three times, with their most recent victory coming in 2020. The Central Pulse also holds the record for the most consecutive wins in the ANZ Premiership, with 10 wins in a row. The team is led by captain Karin Burger and coached by Yvette McCausland-Durie. The Central Pulse plays their home games at the TSB Arena, a state-of-the-art stadium with a capacity of over 5,000 spectators. The team has a dedicated fan base and is known for their high-energy and skillful playing style, making them one of the most exciting teams to watch in the ANZ Premiership.

Explore the latest Netball schedule information and times from the ANZ Premiership with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures