Sunday 23 Jun 2024

16:00 Local Time

04:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Central Pulse is a professional netball team based in Wellington, New Zealand. They compete in the ANZ Premiership, the premier netball league in the country, and have been a consistent top-performer since their inception in 2008. The team has won the ANZ Premiership title three times, with their most recent victory coming in 2020. The Central Pulse also holds the record for the most consecutive wins in the ANZ Premiership, with 10 wins in a row. The team is led by captain Karin Burger and coached by Yvette McCausland-Durie. The Central Pulse plays their home games at the TSB Arena, a state-of-the-art stadium with a capacity of over 5,000 spectators. The team has a dedicated fan base and is known for their high-energy and skillful playing style, making them one of the most exciting teams to watch in the ANZ Premiership.

The Northern Stars Netball team is a highly competitive and skilled squad that competes in the ANZ Premiership, the premier netball league in New Zealand. The team was founded in 2016 and has quickly risen to prominence in the league, consistently finishing in the top four each season. The team's home stadium is the Trusts Arena in Northern Stars5, which boasts modern facilities and a seating capacity of over 4,000. Led by head coach Kiri Wills, the Northern Stars have a talented roster of players, including Australian import Northern Stars6 Wilson and New Zealand Silver Ferns representatives, Kayla Cullen and Grace Kara. With their strong track record and dedicated fan base, the Northern Stars are poised to continue their success and compete for top honors in the ANZ Premiership.

Explore the latest Netball schedule information and times from the ANZ Premiership with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures