Tuesday 2 Jul 2024

13:00 Local Time

12:00 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Players Championship is an annual golf tournament held at the TPC Sawgrass Stadium Course in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida. It was established in 1974 and is considered one of the most prestigious events on the PGA Tour. The tournament features a field of 144 of the top professional golfers in the world, all competing for a total prize money of $15 million. Some of the notable players who have won the Players Championship include Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, and Jack Nicklaus. The par-72 Stadium Course is known for its iconic 17th hole, known as the "Island Green," which challenges players with a 137-yard tee shot over water to a small, undulating green. This event draws in a large audience and is considered a must-watch for golf fans.

Explore the latest Darts schedule information and times from the PDC Darts with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures