Friday 24 May 2024

19:35 Local Time

09:35 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Super Rugby5 are a professional rugby union team based in Canberra, Australia. They compete in the Super Rugby competition, which includes teams from Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa. The team was founded in 1996 and has since won two Super Rugby titles, in 2001 and 2004. They have also achieved success in the National Rugby Championship, winning the tournament in 2017 and 2019. The Super Rugby5 are known for their talented players, including current Wallaby stars Allan Alaalatoa, Tom Banks, and James Slipper. The team plays their home games at GIO Stadium, which has a capacity of 25,000 seats. With a strong history of success and a passionate fan base, the Super Rugby5 are a force to be reckoned with in the world of rugby union.

The Melbourne Super Rugby6 are a professional Rugby Union team based in Melbourne, Australia. They compete in the Super Rugby Australasia competition, the highest level of Rugby Union in the country. Established in 2011, the Super Rugby6 have quickly risen to become one of the top teams in the league, consistently finishing in the top five. The team has produced some notable players, including Australian Wallabies captain, David Pocock. The Super Rugby6 currently play their home games at AAMI Park, a state-of-the-art stadium with a capacity of over 30,000 spectators. With a strong roster and successful track record, the Melbourne Super Rugby6 are a force to be reckoned with in the world of Rugby Union.

Explore the latest Rugby Union schedule information and times from the Super Rugby with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures