Saturday 1 Jun 2024

16:35 Local Time

04:35 Your Time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.

The Super Rugby2 are a professional rugby union team based in Super Rugby1, New Zealand. Founded in 1996, they currently compete in the Super Rugby competition, which includes teams from New Zealand, Australia, and South Africa. The Super Rugby2 have a strong track record, having won the Super Rugby title in 2016 and reaching the finals in 2015 and 2018. They also have a successful history in the Mitre 10 Cup, New Zealand's domestic rugby union competition, winning the title in 2016 and 2019. The team boasts a talented roster of players, including All Blacks stars Beauden Barrett, Jordie Barrett, and Ardie Savea. The Super Rugby2 call the 34,500-seat Sky Stadium home, known for its raucous atmosphere during their matches. With their impressive record and top-tier talent, the Super Rugby2 are a force to be reckoned with in the world of rugby union.

The Highlanders are a professional Rugby Union team based in Dunedin, New Zealand. Established in 1996, the team competes in the Super Rugby competition and is regarded as one of the most successful franchises in New Zealand. Over the years, the Highlanders have won the Super Rugby title once in 2015 and have been consistently performing well in the tournament. The team is known for its fierce rivalry with fellow New Zealand team, the Crusaders. The Highlanders play their home games at the Forsyth Barr Stadium, which has a capacity of 28,744. The team boasts a strong roster of players including current All Blacks Ben Smith and Aaron Smith, along with talented international players such as Lima Sopoaga and Waisake Naholo. With a competitive spirit and a dedicated fan base, the Highlanders are a force to be reckoned with in the world of rugby.

Explore the latest Rugby Union schedule information and times from the Super Rugby with Fixture Calendar. Use Fixture Calendar to discover up to date global sports information.

Fixture calendar

Major Fixtures