Chicago White Sox x
Clear

Sort by

Event has started Event has not started

(Home team first)

Thursday 20 Jun 2019

00:05 GMT

19:05 Local (Wed 19 Jun)

20:05 Your time (Wed 19 Jun)

Saturday 22 Jun 2019

00:05 GMT

19:05 Local (Fri 21 Jun)

20:05 Your time (Fri 21 Jun)

Sunday 23 Jun 2019

01:05 GMT

20:05 Local (Sat 22 Jun)

21:05 Your time (Sat 22 Jun)

Sunday 23 Jun 2019

19:05 GMT

14:05 Local

15:05 Your time

Monday 24 Jun 2019

23:10 GMT

19:10 Local

19:10 Your time

Tuesday 25 Jun 2019

23:10 GMT

19:10 Local

19:10 Your time

Wednesday 26 Jun 2019

17:05 GMT

13:05 Local

13:05 Your time

Saturday 29 Jun 2019

00:10 GMT

19:10 Local (Fri 28 Jun)

20:10 Your time (Fri 28 Jun)

Saturday 29 Jun 2019

20:12 GMT

15:12 Local

16:12 Your time

Sunday 30 Jun 2019

18:10 GMT

13:10 Local

14:10 Your time

No responsibility is taken by Fixture Calendar Ltd for the accuracy of this information.
Back to Top